Innovative Teaching and Learning Advisory Committee

The Innovative Teaching and Learning Advisory Committee acts as an advisory body to the Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning (CITL). The committee meets twice per semester (fall and spring) and reviews programs, resources, and services offered by the CITL as well as reviews and assesses award proposals submitted to the CITL.

Membership 2023-2024

Area Representative
Business Ann Dzuranin, Associate Professor, Accountancy
Education + Jodi Lampi, Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction
Engineering and Engineering Technology Lichuan Liu, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
Health and Human Sciences Kari Hickey, Associate Professor and Chair, Nursing
Law Therese Arado, Professor, College of Law  
Liberal Arts and Sciences * Pallavi Singh, Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
Liberal Arts and Sciences (Social Sciences) Alesha Porisky, Assistant Professor, Political Science
Visual and Performing Arts Sahin Sahinoglu, Professor, Theatre and Dance
University Libraries Leanne VandeCreek, Associate Dean, University Libraries
Supportive Professional Staff Megan Woodruff, Academic Counselor, College of Business
^ Associate Vice Provost for Teaching, Learning, and Digital Education Jason Rhode
^ Director of Teaching Excellence and Support Stephanie Richter
^ Director of Instructional Design and Development Tracy Miller
^ Director of Online Learning Anna Richardson

^ = Ex-Officio
+ = Committee Chair
* = Deputy Chair

Contact Us

Center for Innovative
Teaching and Learning

Phone: 815-753-0595

Back to top