Campus Dining Services Directory

Administration Office

Neptune Central 216
Contact Us
Fax: 815-753-9560

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Koenen Executive Director for Campus Dining Services dkoenen@niu.edu
Brian Schneider Director of Residential Dining 815-753-9566 bschneider1@niu.edu
John Boswell Director of Retail Operations jboswell@niu.edu
Abby VanWieren Catering Manager avanwierren@niu.edu
Kenneth Whitney Director of Culinary Operations 815-753-1952 whitney@niu.edu
Andrew Karp Director of Menu Operations 815-753-0563 akarp@niu.edu
Ryan Smith Assistant Director of Menu Operations 815-753-8753 rsmith6@niu.edu
Cindy Robinson Marketing Manager 815-753-5381 csmith42@niu.edu
Meg Burnham Registered Dietitian 815-753-9534 mburnham2@niu.edu

Food Service Managers

Name Location Phone Email
Terri Mann-Lamb Neptune Dining Center 815-753-9778 tmannlam@niu.edu
Scot Ostrander Stevenson Dining Center 815-753-1475 sostrander@niu.edu
Brian Pringnitz New Hall Dining Center 815-753-7653 bpringnitz@niu.edu
Back to top