Organizational Structure

  • President
    Lisa C. Freeman

    • Executive Vice President and Provost
      Beth Ingram

      • Title IX Coordinator
        Sarah Garner

    • Ethics and Compliance Officer
      Sarah Garner

      • Director of Investigations and Clery Compliance
        Lindsay Hatzis

        • Assistant Director, Investigations/Civil Rights Investigator
          Manuel Valdez

          • Graduate Assistant
            Sarah Farwick
        • Assistant Director, Clery Compliance/Title IX Investigator
          Theresa Melidis

      • Information Technology Accessibility Officer
        Katharine Whitelaw

      • University Policy Librarian
        Rebecca Hunt