Course organization will vary from discipline to discipline. Some basic planning will save you from having to restructure once your course creation is underway. One recommended approach includes the following steps:
Courses will remain on the campus servers for a minimum of 13 months. After that time, faculty will be notified that courses will be removed from the system. Courses can be copied and reused/redeveloped an infinite number of times.
Uploading Camtasia or Articulate files into Blackboard can be done by following these steps:
Load Package into Blackboard
Add the Tutorial to a Content Area