Contact Us

Adams Hall building in summer

Mailing Address

Please send all mail to:

Testing Services
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115-2828

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.- noon
1-4:30 p.m.


Contact Our Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Gregory Barker Director 815-753-4742 gbarker1@niu.edu
Angela Bross Assistant Director 815-753-6051 angela@niu.edu
Ashton Calvin Dsouza IT Technical Associate 815-753-6052 adsouza1@niu.edu
Kathryn King Coordinator of Forms Processing 815-753-6148 klking@niu.edu
Nathan Foster Test Specialist 815-753-1204 nfoster2@niu.edu
Sarah Limon Office Support Specialist 815-753-6055 slimon@niu.edu
Maureen Oxnevad Office Support Specialist 815-753-1203 moxnevad@niu.edu

Contact Us

Testing Services
Campus Life Building 120
815-753-1203
testing@niu.edu

Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-noon
1-4:30 p.m.

Spring 2020 Finals Week

May 2, 2-5 p.m.
May 4-7, 8 a.m -5:30 p.m.
May 8, 8 a.m -4:30 p.m.