2020-2021 Members

Officers

Natasha Johnson

Natasha Johnson
President

University Recreation and Wellness
815-753-9417
njohnson11@niu.edu

Jay Monteiro

Jay Monteiro
Vice President

Campus Dining Services
815-753-9653
jmonteiro@niu.edu

Stacey Bivens

Stacey Bivens
Secretary

Founders Memorial Library
815-753-1920
sbivens@niu.edu

Cindy Kozumplik

Cindy Kozumplik
Parliamentarian

Division of Information Technology
815-753-2489
ckozumplik@niu.edu

Linda Yates
Treasurer

Biological Sciences
815-753-0113
lyates@niu.edu

Representatives

Rebekka Ayres

Rebekka Ayres
Holmes Student Center
815-753-1794
rayres@niu.edu

no photo available

David Berg
Physical Plant
815-753-6265
dberg@niu.edu

Patricia Gingrich

Patricia Gingrich
Holmes Student Center
815-753-1763
pgingrich@niu.edu

Angelica Gutierrez-Vargas

Angelica Gutierrez-Vargas
Financial Aid and Scholarship Office
815-753-6089
avargas@niu.edu

Holly Nicholson

Holly Nicholson
Web and Internal Communications
815-753-6692
hnicholson@niu.edu

Jeffry Royce

Jeffry Royce
Holmes Student Center
815-753-1291
jroyce@niu.edu

Mary Schlagel
Environmental Health and Safety
815-753-1577
mschlagel@niu.edu

Nancy Skelley

Nancy Skelley
Enrollment Management
815-753-8464
nskelley@niu.edu

no photo available

Karen Smith
Human Resource Services
815-753-9191
ksmith12@niu.edu

Lauren Teso-Warner
Housing and Residential Services
815-753-8716
lteso@niu.edu

Tracey Ward
Physical Plant
815-753-1741
tlward@niu.edu

no photo available

Debbie Williams
Graduate School
815-753-0425
dwilliams16@niu.edu

Alternates

Sandy Jakubiak
Human Resource Services
815-753-6026
sjakubiak@niu.edu

Tammie Pulak

Tammie Pulak
Building Services
815-753-1147
tpulak@niu.edu

Sara Richter
Libraries
815-753-5614
srichter1@niu.edu

Ex-officio Members

John Hulseberg

John Hulseberg
Employee Advisory Committee (EAC) Representative
Operating Staff Personnel Advisor (OSPA)

Paint Shop
Physical Plant
815-753-6263
jhulseberg@niu.edu

Sarah Klaper

Sarah Klaper
Ombudsperson
815-753-1414
sklaper@niu