Once your portfolio is complete, you can share your portfolio with others, so that they are able to view your work. Each time you share a portfolio with others, you create a static snapshot of that portfolio at that point in time. What is shared is that static snapshot. If you make edits that you want to share, you need to share the portfolio again. This tutorial will show you how to share your portfolios with someone at NIU, such as another student or a faculty member. The recipient will view the portfolio via the Shared with Me tab within the Portfolios tool.