About National Fellowship Advising

Fellowship Advisory Committee
Name Title/Faculty Affiliation Award Experience
Taylor Atkins, Ph.D. College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Distinguished Teaching Professor of History
Fulbright Student Program Advisor
Fulbright Program
Michael Geline, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences Gates Cambridge
Lauren Mock Director, Study Abroad Boren and Gilman
Emily Reilly Associate Director for OSEEL
Ralph Wheeler, Ph.D. Professor of Computational Chemistry Goldwater
Andrea Radasanu, Ph.D. Director, University Honors
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Enhancement
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council


National Fellowship Advising

Connie Storey, Associate Director of Scholarships and Fellowships

Back to top