Contact Us

Name Title Office Phone Email
Thomas Bough Director of Huskie Bands MB 162 815-753-1042 tbough@niu.edu
Bret Kuhn Drumline Instructor 815-753-1551 bkuhn1@niu.edu
Lisa Morreale Silverettes Instructor 815-753-1551 lmorreale@niu.edu
Lori Valenzuela Color Guard Instructor 815-753-1551 lvalenzuela@niu.edu
Bennett Konstans  Arranger and Music Staff MB 140 815-753-1551 bkonstans@niu.edu
Annie Chung Graduate Assistant MB 163 815-753-1551 achung1@niu.edu
Ben Randecker Graduate Assistant MB 163 815-753-1551 brandecker@niu.edu

Contact Us

Marching Band
School of Music
815-753-1042
band@niu.edu

Request Information

Back to top