College of Law Calendars

Event Calendar


Room Reservations Calendar


Academic Calendar

Spring 2019

Classes Begin Mon. Jan. 14
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
(University Closed)
Mon. Jan. 21
Spring Recess Sat. Mar. 9 -
Sun. Mar. 17
Classes Resume Mon. Mar. 18
Last Day of Classes Mon. Apr. 29
Reading Period Tue. Apr. 30 -
Thu. May 2
Final Examinations Fri. May 3 -
Fri. May 17
Graduation Sat. May 25

Fall 2019

Updated April 22, 2019

Orientation for First Year
Students
Thu. Aug. 15 -
Fri. Aug. 16
Classes Begin Mon. Aug. 19
Labor Day Holiday
(University Closed)
Mon. Sept. 2
Last Day of Classes Tue. Nov. 26
Thanksgiving Recess Wed. Nov. 27 -
Sun. Dec. 1
Reading Period Mon. Dec. 2 -
Wed. Dec. 4
Final Examinations Thu. Dec. 5 -
Fri. Dec. 20

Contact Us

Admissions
Swen Parson Hall 151
815-753-8595
law-admit@niu.edu
Dean's Office
Swen Parson Hall 270
815-753-1068