student-invovlement

Student Involvement is dedicated to engaging students, and the university community in campus life through intentional programs, and resources that facilitate holistic development.

We want to provide you with more detailed information on areas of interest to you and assist you in becoming involved on campus during your collegiate career.

Huskie Link

Get Involved at NIU

Weekly Email Information Submission

Contact Us

Area Contact Email
Student Government Association

Rene Fuqua

rfuqua@niu.edu 
Student Government Association

Peggy Hayes

phayes1@niu.edu 
Student Organizations

Alex Pitner

apitner1@niu.edu 
Student Organization Accounts

Marzena Szmydt

mszmydt@niu.edu 
Fraternity and Sorority Life

Aubrey Hense

aduman@niu.edu 
Student Organization Accounts

Marzena Szmydt

mszmydt@niu.edu 
Campus Activities Board

Elina Savoie

esavoie1@niu.edu
OASIS

Sheree Carlson

scarlson11@niu.edu