Staff

Professional Staff

Assistant Director for the Campus Activities Board

Tifarah Jackson
815-753-6597
t_jackson@niu.edu

Assistant Director for Leadership Development

Alex Pitner
815-753-6505
apitner1@niu.edu 

Assistant Director for Volunteerism

Jen Van Ewyk
815-753-6511
jvanewyk@niu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Campus Activities Board

Chris McBride
815-753-2467
cmcbride4@niu.edu 

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Tierney Persico
815-753-6700
tpersico1@niu.edu

Campus Activities Board

Javier Rodriguez
815-753-2467
jrodriguez21@niu.edu 

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Amanda Santucci
815-753-6700
asantucci3@niu.edu

Leadership Development

Joshua Symbal
815-753-6595
jsymbal1@niu.edu

Office Support

Office Support Specialist, Student Involvement and Leadership Development

Sheree Carlson
815-753-1977
scarlson11@niu.edu

Office Support Associate, Student Association

Peggy Hayes
815-753-0486
phayes1@niu.edu

Accountant

Marzena Szmydt
815-753-5204
mszmydt@niu.edu


Contact Us

Student Involvement and Leadership Development
Campus Life Building 150
DeKalb, IL 60115

815-753-1421
studentinvolvement@niu.edu

Connect with us on


Huskie Link