Leadership Staff

Executive Leadership

Position Name Email
President Naomi Bolden nbolden1@niu.edu
Vice President Kevin Schaeffer kschaeffer4@niu.edu
Treasurer Devohn Hall dhall3@niu.edu
Student Trustee, Board of Trustees Madalynn Mershon mmershon@niu.edu
Speaker of the Senate Ian Pearson ipearson1@niu.edu
Chief of Staff Antonio Johnson ajohnson51@niu.edu

Directors

Position Name Email
Director of Advertising Geowayne Williams gwilliamsmays1@niu.edu
Director of Cultural Affairs Rhaya Vaughn rvaughn3@niu.edu
Director of Environmental Affairs Mia Griffin mgriffin6@niu.edu
Director Information Technology Corey Batz cbatz1@niu.edu
Director of Public Affairs Summer Ghoman sghoman1@niu.edu
Director of Student Life David Skowronski dskowronski1@niu.edu
Director of Academic Affairs Amari White awhite17@niu.edu
Director of Athletics and Recreation Aidan Shields ashields3@niu.edu
Director of Governmental Affairs Victor Owoeye vowoeye1@niu.edu
Director of Greek Affairs Audry Kiamana akiamana@niu.edu
Director of Mass Transit Kyle Jacobson ksjacobson@niu.edu 
Director of Organizational Development Andrea Woods awoods5@niu.edu

Advisors

Student Government Association Advisor
and Assistant Program Director

Rene Fuqua
Student Involvement and Leadership Development
815-753-9922
rfuqua@niu.edu

Office Manager

Peggy Hayes
Student Involvement and Leadership Development
815-753-0486
phayes1@niu.edu