Leadership Staff

Executive Leadership

Position Name Email
President Raaif Majeed rmajeed1@niu.edu
Vice President Kaylin Lee klee10@niu.edu
Treasurer Honor Morgan hmorgan1@niu.edu
Deputy Treasurer Vacant N/A
Student Trustee Tim Moore tmoore8@niu.edu 
Speaker of the Senate Dallas Douglass sga.speaker@niu.edu
Deputy Speaker of the Senate Vacant N/A
Chief of Staff Corry Batz cbatz1@niu.edu
Senate Clerk Lauren Babcock lbabcock2@niu.edu

Directors

Position Name Email
Director of Academic Affairs Vacant N/A
Director of Athletics Vacant N/A
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Vincent Becker vbecker@niu.edu 
Director of Greek Affairs Mason Deyo mdeyo@niu.edu 
Director of Governmental Affairs Vacant N/A
Director of Organizational Development Jacob Blalock jblalock1@niu.edu 
Director of Public Affairs Leah Botello lbotello1@niu.edu
Director of Student Life Vacant N/A

Advisors

Student Government Association Advisor

Meg Junk
Chief of Staff, Division of Student Affairs
sga@niu.edu
815-753-0483

Contact Us

Student Government Association
Holmes Student Center, ground floor, OASIS space
815-753-0483
sga@niu.edu
Back to top