Leadership Staff

Executive Leadership

Position Name Email
President Antonio Johnson ajohnson51@niu.edu
Vice President Kyle Jacobson ksjacobson@niu.edu
Treasurer Devohn Hall dhall3@niu.edu
Deputy Treasurer Bria Davis bdavis14@niu.edu
Student Trustee, Board of Trustees Aidan Shields ashields6@niu.edu
Speaker of the Senate Brad Beyer bbeyer1@niu.edu
Chief of Staff Devlin Collins dcollins5@niu.edu
Executive Assistant to the President Zacery Bills zbills1@niu.edu
Senate Clerk Dylan Moffitt dmoffitt@niu.edu 

Directors

Position Name Email
Director of Academic Affairs Jacob Sommer jsommer2@niu.edu 
Director of Advertising James Holmes jholmes4@niu.edu
Director of Athletics and Recreation Malcolm Roebuck mroebuck@niu.edu 
Director of Cultural Affairs N/A N/A
Director of Environmental Affairs N/A N/A
Director of Greek Affairs Shantez Branch sbranch2@niu.edu
Director of Governmental Affairs Ashley Hines ahines2@niu.edu
Director Information Technology Corey Batz cbatz1@niu.edu
Director of Organizational Development N/A N/A
Director of Public Affairs Logan Andrews landrews4@niu.edu
Director of Student Life N/A N/A

Advisors

Student Government Association Advisor
and Assistant Program Director

Rene Fuqua
Student Involvement and Leadership Development
815-753-9922
rfuqua@niu.edu

Office Manager

Peggy Hayes
Student Involvement and Leadership Development
815-753-0486
phayes1@niu.edu