Leadership Staff

Executive Leadership

Position Name Email
President Raaif Majeed rmajeed1@niu.edu
Vice President Kaylin Lee klee10@niu.edu
Treasurer Honor Morgan hmorgan1@niu.edu
Deputy Treasurer Vacant N/A
Student Trustee Tim Moore tmoore@niu.edu 
Speaker of the Senate Dallas Douglass sga.speaker@niu.edu
Deputy Speaker of the Senate Ethan DeMeuse edemeuse1@niu.edu
Chief of Staff Corey Batz cbatz1@niu.edu
Senate Clerk Debbie Allen dallen6@niu.edu

Directors

Position Name Email
Director of Academic Affairs Vacant N/A
Director of Athletics Vincent Becker vbecker1@niu.edu
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Olivia Newman onewman@niu.edu
Director of Greek Affairs Vacant N/A
Director of Governmental Affairs Vacant N/A
Director of Organizational Development Jacob Blalock jblalock1@niu.edu 
Director of Public Affairs Anthony Jones ajones26@niu.edu
Director of Student Life Anthony Heavens aheavens1@niu.edu

Advisors

Student Government Association Advisor

Meg Junk
Chief of Staff, Division of Student Affairs
sga@niu.edu
815-753-0483

Contact Us

Student Government Association
Holmes Student Center, ground floor, OASIS space
815-753-0483
sga@niu.edu
Back to top