Meet Leadership Team and Central Staff

We’re dedicated to serving you during your time at NIU. As we work to support the mission of the university and the Division of Student Affairs, we’ll do everything we can to help you succeed. You can count on us to be your advocates and supporters as you strive to make the most of your college experience.

Senior Leadership

Clint-Michael Reneau

Clint-Michael Reneau, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Altgeld Hall 210
815-753-1573
creneau@niu.edu

No Photo

Vacant
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Meg Junk
Chief of Staff to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Executive Director for Student Involvement 
HSC G27B (Ground Floor)
815-753-6112
mjunk@niu.edu

Kelly Olson

Kelly Olson
Assistant Vice President for Student Development
Dean of Students 
Campus Life 150
815-753-6707
kolson9@niu.edu

Central Office

Tricia Fisher

Tricia Fisher
Administrative Assistant
Altgeld Hall 208
815-753-1573
pfisher@niu.edu

Mike Kuba
Director, Information Technology
Neptune North B22
815-753-5322
mkuba@niu.edu

Abby Lund
Director of Budget, Financial Analysis and Human Resources
Altgeld Hall 208
815-753-1144
alund@niu.edu