Meet Our Staff

Procurement Services and Contract Management

Antoinette Bridges
Director, Procurement Services and Contract Management
815-753-6727
abridges3@niu.edu

Cheryl Alliston
Administrative Aide
alliston@niu.edu 

Jay Monteiro
Business/Administrative Associate
815-753-6728
jmonteiro@niu.edu 

Buyers

Cecelia Bolles
Procurement Officer Specialist
815-753-1674
cbolles@niu.edu

Dom Gibson
Procurement Officer
dgibson1@niu.edu 

Jim Jindrich
Procurement Officer
jjindrich@niu.edu

Kevin Lam
Procurement Officer Specialist
815-753-1675
klam@niu.edu

 

Jodi Leader
Procurement Officer
jleader@niu.edu 

Ryan Markham
Procurement Officer
rmarkham@niu.edu

Steven Miklasz
Procurement Officer
smiklasz@niu.edu

Annette Reyes
Procurement Officer Specialist
815-753-6180
areyes@niu.edu

 

Extra Help

Karen Baker
Professional Services
815-753-6101
kbaker@niu.edu

Student Employee

Teigan Young
tyoung@niu.edu