Meet Our Staff

Procurement Services and Contract Management

Antoinette Bridges
Director, Procurement Services and Contract Management
815-753-6727
abridges3@niu.edu

Jeff Irvin
Associate Director, Contract Management
815-753-6728
jirvin@niu.edu 

Buyers

Cecelia Bolles
Procurement Officer Specialist
815-753-1674
cbolles@niu.edu

Brian Murphy
Procurement Officer Specialist
815-753-1671
bmurphy@niu.edu

Scott Olsen
Procurement Officer Specialist
815-753-6111
scotto@niu.edu

Annette Reyes
Procurement Officer 
815-753-6180
areyes@niu.edu

Jean-Ann Thomas
Senior Contract Coordinator
815-753-9558
jathomas@niu.edu

Kevin Lam
Procurement Officer
815-753-1675
klam@niu.edu

Extra Help

Karen Baker
Professional Services
815-753-6101
kbaker@niu.edu

Michelle Crayton
Technical Assistant
815-753-0243
mcrayton@niu.edu