President's Office Staff

Lisa C. Freeman, D.V.M., Ph.D.
President
president@niu.edu

Matt Streb, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff
mstreb@niu.edu

Liz Wright
Executive Assistant
ewright1@niu.edu

Gigi Beaird
Business/Administrative Associate
gbeaird@niu.edu

Chelsea Duis
Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Staff
cfrost1@niu.edu

Melanie Magara
Director of Communications
mmagara@niu.edu

Jenna Mitchell
State Legislative Liaison
jennamitchell@niu.edu

Jodi Tyrrell
Office Support Associate
jtyrrell@niu.edu