President's Office Staff

Lisa C. Freeman, D.V.M., Ph.D.
President
president@niu.edu

Matt Streb, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff
mstreb@niu.edu

Liz Wright
Executive Assistant
ewright1@niu.edu

Mary Spring
Administrative Assistant
mspring@niu.edu 

Gigi Beaird
Business/Administrative Associate
gbeaird@niu.edu

Crystal Doyle
Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Staff/Board Liaison and General Counsel Recording Secretary for the Board of Trustees
ccoppel@niu.edu 

Katie Davison
Director of State Relations
kdavison@niu.edu