Meet Our Staff

Director

Debra Miller
Health Services Building 411
815-753-1303
dmiller20@niu.edu

Associate Director

Amanda Newman
Health Services Building 415
815-753-1694
anewman3@niu.edu

Coordinator, Interpreting Services

Carrie Aldrich
Health Services Building 421
815-753-6257
caldrich@niu.edu

Office Manager

Karen Eaton
Health Services Building 407
815-753-1303
keaton@niu.edu

Interpreter

Allyson Hague
Health Services Building 400
815-753-1303
ahague@niu.edu

Caption Editor

Amylin Hendrix-Ziegelbauer
Health Services Building 422D
815-753-2361
ahendrix3@niu.edu

Access Consultant

Caela Hinkle
Health Services Building 412
815-753-9714
chinkle1@niu.edu

Access Consultant

Rhiannon Luft
Health Services Building 423
815-753-4194
rluft1@niu.edu

Coordinator of Accomodated Testing

Naina Richards
Health Services 408
815-753-1303
nrichards2@niu.edu

Braille and Adapted Materials Coordinator

Vivian Seki
Health Services 414
815-753-1303
vseki@niu.edu

Access Consultant

Julie Ann Slaby
Health Services Building 417
815-753-9750
jslaby1@niu.edu

Office Support Specialist

Pamela Stangley
Health Services Building 400
815-753-1303
pstangley@niu.edu

CART

Pam Wixom
Health Services Building 400
815-753-1303
pwixom@niu.edu