Meet Our Staff

Director

Debra Miller
Campus Life Building 180E
815-753-1303
dmiller20@niu.edu

Associate Director

Amanda Newman
Campus Life Building 180G
815-753-1694
anewman3@niu.edu

Interpreting/C.A.R.T. Coordinator

Carrie Aldrich
Campus Life Building 180H
815-753-6257
caldrich@niu.edu

Office Manager

Karen Eaton
Campus Life Building 180
815-753-1303
keaton@niu.edu

Interpreter

Allyson Hague
Campus Life Building 180J
815-753-1303
ahague@niu.edu

Caption Editor

Amylin Hendrix-Ziegelbauer
Campus Life Building 180J
815-753-2361
ahendrix3@niu.edu

Access Consultant

Caela Hinkle
Campus Life Building 180D
815-753-9714
chinkle1@niu.edu

Access Consultant

Rhiannon Luft
Campus Life Building 180B
815-753-4194
rluft1@niu.edu

Coordinator of Accomodated Testing

Naina Richards
Campus Life 180M
815-753-1303
nrichards2@niu.edu

Braille and Adapted Materials Coordinator

Vivian Seki
Campus Life 180F
815-753-1303
vseki@niu.edu

Access Consultant

Julie Ann Slaby
Campus Life Building 180C
815-753-9750
jslaby1@niu.edu

Office Support Specialist

Pamela Stangley
Campus Life Building 180
815-753-1303
pstangley@niu.edu

CART

Pam Wixom
Campus Life Building 180
815-753-1303
pwixom@niu.edu