Officers and Directors

Position Name
President Toni Tollerud
Vice President Terry Borg
Secretary Pat Wielert
Treasurer Paul Stoddard
  • Ferald Bryan
  • Michael Fortner
  • Diane Johns
  • Cynthia Nelson
  • Holly Nicholson
  • Michael Peddle
  • Andy Small (Immediate Past President)
  • Pat Vary
  • Scott Wickman
  • Clair Williams
Ex-Officio, non-voting board member Matt Streb
University Liaison Chris Doe

Committee Chairs

Committee Name
Audit and Finance Michael Fortner
Benefits Terry Borg
Communication/Newsletter Editor Diane Johns
Culture and Travel Steven Johnson
Education Debbie Haliczer
Legislation Jim Lockard
Membership Andy Small
Scholarship Clair Williams
Social Pat Vary

Association Representatives to Committees

Committee Name
Campus Parking Ferald Bryan
SUAA Foundation Representative Paul Stoddard
University Benefits Terry Borg

Contact Us

Chris Doe
University Liaison
Altgeld Hall, Room 235
DeKalb, IL 60115

For general questions regarding the State Universities Annuitants Association (SUAA), call 217-523-4040, email or visit their website.

Back to top