Directory

Department Director Title Email Phone

Center for Child Welfare and Education

Angela Baron-Jeffrey

Director

abaronjeff@niu.edu

815-753-8528

Center for Economic Education

Judith Dymond

Program Coordinator

jdymond@niu.edu

815-753-4751

Center for Governmental Studies

Diana Robinson

Director

drobinson@niu.edu

815-753-0955

Center for P20 Engagement

Amy Jo Clemens

Director

ajclemens@niu.edu

815-753-3942

Civic Leadership Academy

Greg Kuhn

Assistant Director

gkuhn@niu.edu

815-753-2789

Office of Community Affairs

Jennifer Groce

Director of Community Promotion

jgroce@niu.edu

815-753-0916

Conference and Event Services

Gina Kenyon

Sales and Marketing

gkenyon@niu.edu

815-752-8990

Continuing and Professional Education

Mark Pietrowski

Director

pietrowski@niu.edu

815-753-1456

Continuing and Professional Education - Credentialing Programs

Donna Mann

Director

dmann@niu.edu

815-732-6249

Digital Convergence Lab

Aline Click

Director

aclick@niu.edu

815-753-0673

ECON Illinois

Luanne Mayorga

Executive Director

lmayorga@niu.edu

815-753-0673

Education Systems Center

Jon Furr

Executive Director

jfurr@niu.edu

312-888-2319

Regional Engagement

Rena Cotsones

Associate Vice President

rcotsones@niu.edu

815-753-0834

Illinois Report Card

Alan Clemens

Director

aclemens@niu.edu

815-753-9334

Lorado Taft Field Campus

Melanie Costello

Director

melcostello@niu.edu

815-753-0205

National Safety Education Center

Pettee Guerrero

Director

pguerrero1@niu.edu

815-753-6903

NIU Esports

Jeannine East

Content and Project Manager

jeast@niu.edu

815-753-3759

NIU STEAM

Amy Jo Clemens

Director

ajclemens@niu.edu

815-753-3942

Northern Public Radio

Staci Hoste

General Manager

staci.h@niu.edu

815-753-0080

Outreach Operations

Brian Becker

Assistant Director

bbecker@niu.edu

815-753-8980

Outreach Registration

Matt Volk

Assistant Director

mvolk@niu.edu

815-753-1544

Contact Us

Division of Outreach, Engagement and Regional Development
307 Lowden Hall
815-753-6486
oerd@niu.edu
Back to top