Graduate Assistants

Due to coronavirus (COVID-19) prevention measures, graduate assistants will be working remotely. Please contact them via email for assistance. 

Rexford Akakpo

815-753-1723
rakakpo@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Matthew Albaugh

815-753-1723
malbaugh@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374


Yu-Fang Chien

815-753-1723
ychien1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Shannon Harms

815-753-1723
sharms1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374


Thomas Lee

815-753-1723
tlee5@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 326

Jacob Moore

815-753-1723
jmoore14@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 326

 


Dominic Partipilo

815-753-1723
dpartipilo1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 326

 

Adric Peccarelli

815-753-1146
apeccarelli1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 370


Torin Quinlivan

815-753-1723
tquinlivan1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Nan Shen

815-753-1146
nli2@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 370


Zhexuan Yang

815-753-1723
zyang2@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Qijing Yu

815-753-1723
qyu3@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374


Lu Zhang

815-753-1723
lzhang3@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374

Boshi Zhao

815-753-1723
bzhao2@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374


Guangting Zhou

815-753-1723
gzhou1@niu.edu
DuSable Hall 374