Division Staff

Sarah McGill, M.B.A.

Sarah McGill

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

235B Altgeld Hall
815-753-3400

Administrative Assistant
Vicky Rippberger
815-753-1695
vrippberger1@niu.edu

John V. Heckmann, Jr., PE

John Heckmann

Associate Vice President

Facilities Management
and Campus Services

235C Altgeld Hall
815-753-2900
jheckmann@niu.edu

Office Administrator
Sandy McCartney
815-753-1508
solson4@niu.edu.edu

Emily Hochstatter

Emily Hochstatter

Director

Risk Management and Administrative Initiatives
236 Altgeld Hall
815-753-8510
emurray2@niu.edu

 

Lora Oberg, CPA

Lora Oberg

Acting Director

Budget and Financial Planning
230 Altgeld Hall
815-753-2211
loberg@niu.edu

Administrative Aide
Cheryl Alliston
815-753-8431
alliston@niu.edu

Matthew M. Parks, M.P.A.

Matt Parks

Associate Vice President and
Chief Information Officer

Division of Information Technology
2104 Wellness and Literacy Building
3100 Sycamore Rd, DeKalb
815-753-2720
mparks2@niu.edu

Shyree Sanan, M.B.A.

Shyree Sanan

Acting Associate Vice President

Finance and Treasury Services
232C Altgeld Hall
815-753-2105
ssanan@niu.edu

Administrative Aide
Cheryl Alliston
815-753-8431
alliston@niu.edu