Skip navigation

Contact Us

Still Hall 110

Phone: 815-753-4299
Fax: 815-753-8691
Email: mediarelations@niu.edu


Lisa MinorLisa Miner
Senior Director, Institutional Communications
(815) 753-6069
lminer@niu.edu

Joe KingJoe King
Associate Director
(815) 753-4299
joking@niu.edu

Lisa MinorDanielle Guerra
Multimedia & Video Producer
(815) 753-6413
dguerra@niu.edu

TaylorTaylor Hayden
Assistant Director, Digital Content
(815) 753-8427
thayden@niu.edu

Lisa MinorAllison Maurer
Social Media Content Strategist
(815) 753-5944
amaurer@niu.edu

Lisa MinorKevin Meyer
Marketing & Instructional Multimedia Developer
(815) 753-6680
kymeyer@niu.edu

Tom ParisiTom Parisi
Media Relations Specialist
(815) 753-3635
tparisi@niu.edu

College Partners

Lori BottermanLori Botterman
College of Health & Human Sciences
(815) 753-0041
lbotterman1@niu.edu

Mark McGowanMark McGowan
College of Education
(815) 753-9472
mmcgowan@niu.edu