Skip navigation

Contact Us

Still Hall 110

Phone: 815-753-4299
Fax: 815-753-8691
Email: mediarelations@niu.edu


Lisa MinorLisa Miner
Senior Director, Institutional Communications
815-753-6069
lminer@niu.edu

Joe KingJoe King
Associate Director
815-753-4299
joking@niu.edu

TaylorTaylor Hayden
Assistant Director, Digital Content
815-753-8427
thayden@niu.edu

Tom ParisiTom Parisi
Media Relations Specialist
815-753-3635
tparisi@niu.edu

Digital Content Team

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Wade Duerkes

Photography Manager

815-753-6669

wduerkes@niu.edu

Danielle Guerra

Multimedia & Video Producer

815-753-6413

dguerra@niu.edu

Allison Maurer

Social Media Content Strategist

815-753-5944

amaurer@niu.edu

Kevin Meyer

Senior Video Producer

815-753-6680

kkmeyer@niu.edu

Scott Walstrom

Senior Photographer

815-753-6906

swalstrom@niu.edu