People

Research Mentor

Diego Armando Casas-Beltrán
Researcher - Cátedra CONACYT-CICY
Scientific Research Center, Yucatan Peninsula
diego.casas@cicy.mx

Elizabeth R. Gaillard

Research Mentor

Elizabeth Gaillard
Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
gaillard@niu.edu

Research Mentor

Courtney Gallaher
Assistant Professor
Department of Geographic and Atmospheric Sciences
cgallaher@niu.edu

Rosi

Administrator

Rosa Maria Leal-Bautista
Associated Researcher 
Scientific Research Center, Yucatan Peninsula
rleal@cicy.mx

Lenczewski

Principal Investigator

Melissa Lenczewski
Associate Professor 
Department of Geology and Environmental Geosciences
lenczewski@niu.edu

Voglesonger

Research Mentor and Principal Investigator

Kenneth M. Voglesonger
Department Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Earth Science, Northeastern Illinois University
K-Voglesonger@neiu.edu

Research Mentor

Cecilia Hernández Zepeda 
Professor - Cátedra CONACYT-CICY
Scientific Research Center, Yucatan Peninsula
cecilia.hernandez@cicy.mx