Investment and Cash Management Policy

Policy Approval Authority Board of Trustees
Responsible Division Administration and Finance
Responsible Officer(s) Sarah McGill and Shyree Sanan
Contact Person Nyoka Polyak
Status Active
Effective Adoption Date 12-10-1999
Last Review Date 09-14-2017
Policy Category/Categories Board of Trustees
Finance / Risk Management
Back to top of page