Advising Staff

Steve Estes
Director, Academic Advising
sestes@niu.edu

Colleen Barker
Academic Advisor
lynchbarker@niu.edu

Christy Cunningham
Academic Advisor
ccunningham@niu.edu

Angie Flannery Academic Advisor

Angie Flannery
Academic Advisor
adimmig@niu.edu

Rebekah Kohli
Academic Advisor
rkohli@niu.edu

Stephanie Kummerer
Academic Advisor
skummerer@niu.edu

Olivia Monteiro
Academic Advisor
omonteiro@niu.edu

Julie Oberheim
Academic Advisor
joberheim@niu.edu

Erin Reid
Academic Advisor
ereid@niu.edu

Judy Santacaterina
BGS Program Director
jsantaca@niu.edu

Laurie Sodaro
Academic Advisor
lsodaro@niu.edu

Karla Vilchez-Neal
Academic Advisor
kneal@niu.edu

Mandy Wescott
Academic Advisor
mandy@niu.edu

Marissa Wolfe
Academic Advisor
mwolfe@niu.edu

Contact

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Advising
Zulauf Hall 201
815-753-0114
815-753-5904 (fax)
clas_advising_office@niu.edu