Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Judy Ledgerwood
Acting Dean
815-753-1061
jledgerw@niu.edu 

Renee Page
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
815-753-7955
rpage@niu.edu

Associate Deans

David Ballantine
Associate Dean for
Undergraduate Affairs
815-753-7969
dballant@niu.edu

Leslie MatuszewichLeslie Matuszewich
Acting Associate Dean for
Research and Graduate Affairs
815-753-1066
lmatusze@niu.edu

Kirk Miller
Associate Dean for
Academic Administration
815-753-7958
kmiller7@niu.edu

Suzanne Hogan
Office Administrator for Undergraduate Affairs and
Research and Graduate Affairs
815-753-7959
shogan@niu.edu

 


Business Office

Tammy StevensTammy Stevens
Business Administrative Associate
815-753-1065
tstevens@niu.edu

Ellen Smith
Business Manager
815-753-1063
esmith9@niu.edu 

Brenda Jones
Office Administrator
815-753-7956
brenda@niu.edu 

 


 

College Communications Office

Paula Meyer
Director of Communications
815-753-0518
pmeyer2@niu.edu

 

Dianne Fraedrich 
Office Manager
815-753-7953
dfraedrich@niu.edu

Linda Watson PictureLinda Watson
Webmaster and Graphic Designer
815-753-1797
lwatson@niu.edu

 


Development and Alumni Relations

Raymond Earl-Jackson
Director of Advancement
815-753-1390
rejackson@niu.edu 

Dianne Fraedrich 
Office Manager
815-753-7953
dfraedrich@niu.edu

Internships

Jack King PhotoJack King
Director of Student Professional Development
815-753-6440
jackking@niu.edu

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


Janice HamletJanice Hamlet
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
815-753-7954
jhamlet@niu.edu


Network Support

Aleksandar KosoricAleksandar Kosoric
Information Systems Manager
815-753-1722
akosoric@niu.edu

Seth Kruizenga
IT Support Associate
815-753-2300
skruizenga2@niu.edu


Technical Support

Figora PhotoMichael Figora
Technical Service Supervisor
815-753-7582
mfigora1@niu.edu

Sturtz PhotoAaron Sturtz
Laboratory Mechanic
815-753-7002
asturtz@niu.edu


Advising
  Phone: 815-753-0114
  Fax: 815-753-5904

Business Office 
  Phone: 815-753-1065
  Fax: 815-753-7950
  Email: tstevens@niu.edu

Communications Office
  Phone: 815-753-1797 
  Email: clas-communication@niu.edu 

Network Support 

  Phone: 815-753-1722
  Fax: 815-753-7950
  Email: akosoric@niu.edu

Educator Licensure
 
Phone: 815-753-0346
  Fax: 815-753-8052
  Email: rwarren1@niu.edu  

Department Listing

NIU Directory
   

Contact Us

Dean's Office
General Information

Phone 815-753-7953
Zulauf Hall 312

Advising
Add/Drop Class, Enroll, Transfer, Withdraw, etc.

Phone 815-753-0114
Zulauf Hall 201