Staff

Administrative

Tracy Ash

Tracy Ash
Interim Co-Director
tash@niu.edu
815-753-8081

Lisa King

Lisa King
Interim Co-Director
lking@niu.edu
815-753-1691

 Charles Ogundipe

Charles Ogundipe
Assit. Director, Financial Aid
ogundipe@niu.edu
815-753-0202

Debra Tewolde

Debra Tewolde
Peer Mentoring Program Coordinator
dtewolde@niu.edu
815-753-0500

CHANCE Counselors

Oliver Camacho
ocamacho@niu.edu
815-753-7919

Deyci Ramirez

Deyci Ramirez
dmramirez@niu.edu
815-753-7904

Bruce Reid
breid@niu.edu
815-753-7913

Mark Schader

Mark Schader
mschader@niu.edu
815-753-7908

David Seymour

David Seymour
dseymour@niu.edu
815-753-7918

Katie Stoddard

Katie Stoddard
kstoddard@niu.edu
815-753-8080

India Washington
iwashington@niu.edu
815-753-7912

Office Support

Myrna Leticia Lopez

Myrna Leticia Lopez
Office Support Associate
lopez@niu.edu
815-753-0201

Eric Fox

Eric Fox
Office Support Specialist
efox2@niu.edu
815-753-7903

Contact Us

McKinley "Deacon" Davis CHANCE Program
Campus Life Building 240
815-753-0201
815-753-1929 (fax)
800-892-3050 #3 (toll free)