About the Division

The Division of Academic Affairs is comprised of seven colleges, the University Libraries, the Graduate School, the Faculty Development and Instructional Design Center, the Office of Assessment Services, and the academic support services units. The Executive Vice President and Provost is the chief academic officer who oversees the operations of these units.