Contact Us

Main Office

Phone

815-753-0372
815-753-8088 (fax)

Mailing Address

Department of Psychology
Psychology-Computer Science Building, room 400
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. -noon
1-4:30 p.m.


Administrators

Amanda M. Durik, Chair
Office: PM 400
815-753-7065
adurik@niu.edu

Louise Calderone, Administrative Aide
Office: PM 409
815-753-7064
lcalderone@niu.edu

Kevin Wu, Director of Graduate Studies
Office: PM 407
815-753-0372
kevinwu@niu.edu

Michelle Demaray, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: PM 575
815-753-7077
mkdemaray@niu.edu

Michelle Lilly, PSYC 102 Coordinator
Office: PM 318
815-753-4602
mlilly1@niu.edu

psycadvising@niu.edu (for advising questions)

Services and Research Centers

Psychological Services Center

815-753-0591
815-753-0552 (fax)
Karen White, Ph.D., Director
kwhite1@niu.edu

 

Center for the Study of Family Violence and Sexual Assault

815-753-7060
815-753-7030 (fax)
Julie Crouch, Director
jcrouch@niu.edu 


Graduate Program Area Coordinators

Clinical

Laura Pittman, Ph.D.
815-753-2485
lpittman@niu.edu

Cognitive/Instructional - Developmental - School Psychology (CIDS)

Keith Mills, Ph.D.
815-753-7087
kmillis@niu.edu

Developmental Psychology

Nina Mounts, Ph.D.
815-753-6968
nmounts@niu.edu

School Psychology 

Christine Malecki, Ph.D. 
815-753-1836
cmalecki@niu.edu

 

Neuroscience and Behavior

Doug Wallace, Ph.D.
815-753-7072
dwallace@niu.edu

Social and Industrial/Organizational (Social-I/O)

Alecia Santuzzi, Ph.D.
815-753-1017
asantuzzi@niu.edu