About OSC

2014-2015 Members

Officers

Jay Monteiro
Jay Monteiro
President

Human Resource Services
815-753-5188
jmonteiro@niu.edu
Carlos Raices
Carlos Raices
Vice President

Holmes Student Center
815-753-1376
craices@niu.edu
Stacey Bivens
Stacey Bivens
Secretary

Founders Memorial Library
815-753-1920
sbivens@niu.edu
Elizabeth Buck
Elizabeth Buck
Treasurer

Mathematical Sciences
815-753-6780
ebuck@niu.edu
Karen Smith
Karen Smith
Parliamentarian

Human Resource Services
815-753-9191
ksmith12@niu.edu

Members

Barbara Andree
Barbara Andree
College of Health & Human Sciences
815-753-6041
bandree@niu.edu
John Hulseberg
John Hulseberg
Physical Plant
815-753-6263
jhulseberg@niu.edu
Patricia Liberty-Baczek
Patricia Liberty-Baczek
Gender & Sexuality Resource Center
815-753-5428
plb@niu.edu
David Long
David Long
Holmes Student Center
815-753-1924
dlong1@niu.edu
Yvette Lubbers
Yvette Lubbers
Campus Parking
815-753-1046
ylubbers@niu.edu
Victoria Nay
Victoria Nay
Registration & Records
815-753-8441
vnay@niu.edu
Holly Nicholson
Holly Nicholson
Web Communications
815-753-6692
hnicholson@niu.edu
Pamela Roesner
Pamela Roesner
Human Resource Services
815-753-0458
proesner@niu.edu
Gina Shannon
Gina Shannon
Special and Early Education
815-753-1619
gshannon@niu.edu
Andy Small
Andy Small
NIU EAC Rep to State University Civil Service System

Chemistry & Biochemistry
815-753-6854
asmall@niu.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Sarah Klaper
Sarah Klaper
Ombudsperson
815-753-1414
sklaper@niu
Rhonda Wybourn
Rhonda Wybourn
Human Resource Services
815-753-6023
rwybourn@niu.edu