About OSC

2017-2018 Members

Officers

Barbara Andree
Barbara Andree
President


College of Education
815-753-8697
bandree@niu.edu
Holly Nicholson
Holly Nicholson
Vice President

Web & Internal 
Communication
815-753-6692
hnicholson@niu.edu
Stacey Bivens
Stacey Bivens
Secretary

Founders Memorial Library

815-753-1920
sbivens@niu.edu
Rhonda Wybourn
Leah Davis
Treasurer


Kinesiology & Physical Education
815-753-8286
leahdavis@niu.edu 
Jay Monteiro
Jay Monteiro
Parliamentarian

College of Visual and Performing Arts
815-753-9564
jmonteiro@niu.edu

Members

Nancy Brown
Nancy Brown
Building Services
815-753-1147
nbrown3@niu.edu
Rhonda Wybourn
Ellen Cabrera
Public Administration
815-753-6142
ellenc@niu.edu 
Angelica Gutierrez-Vargas
Angelica Gutierrez-Vargas
Affirmative Action and Equity Compliance 
815-753-6089
avargas@niu.edu
John Hulseberg
John Hulseberg
Paint Shop
Physical Plant
815-753-6263
jhulseberg@niu.edu 
Cindy Kozumplik
Cindy Kozumplik
Division of Information Technology
815-206-8647
ckozumplik@niu.edu 
Colleen Leonard
Colleen Leonard
NIU Alumni Association
815-753-1852
cleonard@niu.edu 
Rhonda Wybourn
Katja Marjetic
Libraries
815-753-0528
kmarjetic@niu.edu
Rhonda Wybourn
Brian Mihalik
Operating Services
815-753-9845
bmihalik@niu.edu 
Rhonda Wybourn
Pam Pittman
Holmes Student Center
815-753-1751
ppittman@niu.edu 
Rhonda Wybourn
Jeffry Royce
Holmes Student Center
815-753-1291
jroyce@niu.edu 
Pat Wielert
Patricia Wielert
College of Education
815-753-9057
pwielert@niu.edu 
Mary Wyzard
Mary Wyzard
Customer Support Services
815-501-1990
mwyzard@niu.edu 

Ex-Officio Members

Sarah Klaper
Sarah Klaper
Ombudsperson
815-753-1414
sklaper@niu
Andy Small
Andy Small
EAC Rep to the State University Civil Service System Merit Board
Chemistry & Biochemistry
815-753-6854
asmall@niu.edu