About OSC

2015-2016 Members

Officers

Holly Nicholson
Holly Nicholson
President

Creative Services
815-753-6692
hnicholson@niu.edu
John Hulseberg
John Hulseberg
Vice President

Physical Plant
815-753-6263
jhulseberg@niu.edu
Stacey Bivens
Stacey Bivens
Secretary

Founders Memorial Library
815-753-1920
sbivens@niu.edu
Zach Bohn
Zachary Bohn
Treasurer

Nursing & Health Studies
815-753-6554
zbohn1@niu.edu
Jay Monteiro
Jay Monteiro
Parliamentarian

Human Resource Services
815-753-5188
jmonteiro@niu.edu

Members

Barbara Andree
Barbara Andree
College of Health & Human Sciences
815-753-6041
bandree@niu.edu
Nancy Brown
Nancy Brown
Building Services
815-753-1147
nbrown3@niu.edu
Elizabeth Buck
Elizabeth Buck
Mathematical Sciences
815-753-6780
ebuck@niu.edu
Angelica Gutierrez-Vargas
Angelica Gutierrez-Vargas
Affirmative Action and Diversity Resources
815-753-6089
avargas@niu.edu
Jennifer Jeffries
Jennifer Jeffries
Holmes Student Center
815-753-1745
JenniferJ@niu.edu
Patricia Liberty-Baczek
Patricia Liberty-Baczek
Gender & Sexuality Resource Center
815-753-5428
plb@niu.edu
Yvette Lubbers
Yvette Lubbers
Campus Parking
815-753-1046
ylubbers@niu.edu
Victoria Nay
Victoria Nay
Registration & Records
815-753-8441
vnay@niu.edu
Carlos Raices
Carlos Raices
Holmes Student Center
815-753-1376
craices@niu.edu
Pamela Roesner
Pamela Roesner
Human Resource Services
815-753-0458
proesner@niu.edu
David Smith
David Smith
Building Services
815-753-1218
dlsmith@niu.edu
Karen Smith
Karen Smith
Human Resource Services
815-753-9191
ksmith12@niu.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Sarah Klaper
Sarah Klaper
Ombudsperson
815-753-1414
sklaper@niu
Rhonda Wybourn
Rhonda Wybourn
Human Resource Services
815-753-6023
rwybourn@niu.edu
Andy Small
Andy Small
NIU EAC Rep to State University Civil Service System

Chemistry & Biochemistry
815-753-6854
asmall@niu.edu