Contact Us - NIU - Facilities Planning & Operations

Contact Us

Facilities Planning & Operations Departmental Staff

   
John Cheney, Interim Associate Vice President
Facilities Management and Campus Services
P: (815) 753-1801
jcheney2@niu.edu
   
Rich Carter, Supervisor
Building Services
P: (815) 753-1147
F: (815) 753-1120
recarter@niu.edu
Dave Holliday, Acting Superintendent
Grounds
P: (815) 753-1479
F: (815) 753-6290
dholliday@niu.edu
   
Ken Pugh, Acting Director
Physical Plant
P: (815) 753-6283
F: (815) 753-6290
kpugh@niu.edu
Scott Mooberry, Acting Director
Environmental Health & Safety
P: (815) 753-6250
F: (815) 753-6294
smooberry@niu.edu
   
Tammie Pulak, Supervisor
Building Services
P: (815) 753-1147
F: (815) 753-1120
tpulak@niu.edu
Rhonda Richards, Supervisor
Building Services
P: (815) 753-1147
F: (815) 753-1120
rrichards@niu.edu
   
Thomas Wroblewski, Director
Architectural & Engineering Services
P: (815) 753-6291
F: (815) 753-6290
tlw@niu.edu