Contact Us - NIU - Facilities Management & Campus Services

Contact Us

Facilities Management & Campus Services Departmental Staff

   
John Heckmann, Associate Vice President
Facilities Management and Campus Services
P: (815) 753-2900
jheckmann@niu.edu
   
Rich Carter, Supervisor
Building Services
P: (815) 753-1147
F: (815) 753-1120
recarter@niu.edu
Dave Holliday, Acting Superintendent
Grounds
P: (815) 753-1479
F: (815) 753-6290
dholliday@niu.edu
   
Tom Viel, Director
Physical Plant
P: (815) 753-6255
tviel@niu.edu
Scott Mooberry, Director
Environmental Health & Safety
P: (815) 753-6250
F: (815) 753-6294
smooberry@niu.edu
   
Tammie Pulak, Supervisor
Building Services
P: (815) 753-1147
F: (815) 753-1120
tpulak@niu.edu
Laura Lundelius, Director
Campus Services
P: (815) 753-9391
F: (815) 753-7607
lundelius@niu.edu
   
Thomas Wroblewski, Director
Architectural & Engineering Services
P: (815) 753-6291
F: (815) 753-6290
tlw@niu.edu