Contact Information

For more information, please contact:

Not PricturedRenique Kersh, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for
Engaged Learning
rkersh@niu.edu
815-753-8152

michaelaMichaela Holtz
Associate Director
mholtz@niu.edu
815-753-8155

MarilynMarilyn Lorch
Engaged Learning Coordinator
mlorch1@niu.edu
815-753-8158

Patty LeePatty Lee
Office Manager
patlee@niu.edu
815-753-8154

not pictured

Katie Birkey
AmeriCorps VISTA
kbirkey2@niu.edu
815-753-8159

Amy Stratton

Amy Stratton
AmeriCorps VISTA
astratton1@niu.edu
815-753-8159

lucero martinez

Lucero Martinez
Graduate Assistant
lmartinez4@niu.edu
815-753-8154

No Photo Available Folake Olatoye-Ojo
Graduate Assistant
folatoyeojo1@niu.edu 
815-753-8154

Bridgett PhelanBridgett Phelan
Graduate Assistant
bphelan2@niu.edu
815-753-8154

Shannon ThomasShannon Thomas
Graduate Assistant
sthomas2@niu.edu
815-753-8154

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Meet our Student Employees:

Lauren Anglin
Student Employee
Major: Actuarial Science & Finance

Jazilla HussainJazilla Hussain
Student Employee
Major: Accountancy

Ashley KyleAshley Kyle
Student Employee
Major: Dietetics

Katlyn LuebkeKatlyn Luebke
Student Employee
Major: Nursing

The Office of Student Engagement and Experiential Learning

Altgeld Hall 100
Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL 60115

Phone: 815-753-8154
Email:
engage@niu.edu

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm