Contact Information

For more information, please contact:

spears 2Julia M. Spears, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for
Engaged Learning
jspears1@niu.edu
815-753-8152

StephanieStephanie Zobac
Assistant Director
szobac@niu.edu
815-753-8158

michaelaMichaela Holtz
Assistant to the Director
mholtz@niu.edu
815-753-8155

Marilyn

Marilyn Lorch
Office Support specialist
mlorch1@niu.edu
815-753-8154

lauren boddyLauren Boddy
Program Assistant
lboddy1@niu.edu
815-753-8156

Kathryn OlsonKathryn Olson
AmeriCorp Vista
kolson6@niu.edu
815-753-8159

lucero martinezLucero Martinez
Graduate Assistant
lmartinez4@niu.edu
815-753-8159

Katherine Galassini

Katherine Galassini
Graduate Assistant
kgalassini1@niu.edu
815-753-8150

Temitope OlatoyeTemitope Olatoye-Ojo
Graduate Assistant
tolatoyeojo1@niu.edu

815-753-8150

 

 

Meet our Student Employees and Interns:

natalie cincottaNatalie Cincotta
Major: History
Student Employee 






The Office of Student Engagement and Experiential Learning

Altgeld Hall 100
Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL 60115

Phone: 815-753-8154
Email:
engage@niu.edu

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm