Contact Information

For more information, please contact:

spears 2Julia M. Spears, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for
Engaged Learning
jspears1@niu.edu
815-753-8152

StephanieStephanie Zobac
Assistant Director
szobac@niu.edu
815-753-8158

michaelaMichaela Holtz
Assistant to the Director
mholtz@niu.edu
815-753-8155

Marilyn

Marilyn Lorch
Office Support specialist
mlorch1@niu.edu
815-753-8154

lucero martinezLucero Martinez
Americorps Vista
lmartinez4@niu.edu
815-753-8159

Katherine Galassini

Katherine Galassini
Graduate Assistant
kgalassini@hotmail.com
815-753-8150

Erin Holman

Erin Holman
Graduate Assistant
eholman1@niu.edu
815-753-8150

Temitope OlatoyeTemitope Olatoye-Ojo
Graduate Assistant
tolatoyeojo1@niu.edu

815-753-8150

Charles Stapleton

Charles Stapleton
Graduate Assistant
cstapleton@niu.edu
815-753-8150

 

 

Meet our Student Employees and Interns:

lauren boddyLauren Boddy
Major: Psychology
Student Employee

natalie cincottaNatalie Cincotta
Major: History
Student Employee 

Thomas BourilThomas Bouril
Major: History
Student Employee

 

 

 

 

Kathryn OlsonKathryn Olson
Major: Environmental Studies
Student Employee

The Office of Student Engagement and Experiential Learning

Altgeld Hall 100
Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL 60115

Phone: 815-753-8154
Email:
engage@niu.edu

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm