Quick Navigation

About Us

Career Services Staff Directory


 

Cindy Henderson Cindy Henderson
Executive Director
chenderson@niu.edu
815-753-4405
Brief Biography

Brandon T. Lagana Brandon T. Lagana
Director, Strategic Planning and Analysis 
blagana@niu.edu
815-753-7140
Brief Biography

Bill Montgomery Bill Montgomery
Business Manager I
wmontgomery@niu.edu
815-753-7204
Brief Biography

Caroline Kosmel Caroline Kosmel
Graduate Placement Officer
ckosmel@niu.edu
815-753-8341
Brief Biography

Brian Pillsbury Brian Pillsbury
Assistant Director for Team Supervision
pillsbury@niu.edu
815-753-9180
Brief Biography

Scheffner Jones Dawn Scheffner Jones
Online Advisor, Education & Health Majors
dscheffner @niu.edu
Brief Biography

Cooky IkelerCooky Ikeler
cooky@niu.edu 
815-753-1650
Brief Biography

Diane HartDiane Hart 
Employer Relations Specialist 
dlhart@niu.edu
815-753-7159
Brief Biography

 Carolyn Ramsey Carolyn Ramsey
Employer Relations Specialist
cramsey@niu.edu
815-753-7170
Brief Biography

Jan Wylde Jan Wylde
Employer Relations Specialist
jwylde2@niu.edu
815-753-8346
Brief Biography

Kathie Coulter Kathie Coulter
Graduate Placement Officer
kcoulter@niu.edu
815-753-8348
Brief Biography





Mary Myers Mary Myers
Director, Campus & Employer Relations
myers@niu.edu
815-753-7169
Brief Biography

Joyce Keller Joyce Keller
Associate Director for Student Development & Campus Partnerships
jkeller@niu.edu
815-753-9113
Brief Biography

Barbara Fouts Barbara Fouts
Assistant Director
bfouts@niu.edu
815-753-8343
Brief Biography

Edward Heard Edward Heard
Assistant Director
edwardheard@niu.edu
815-753-8347
Brief Biography

Carol Gorman Carol Gorman 
Career Counselor
cgorman@niu.edu
815-753-7189 
Brief Biography

Teri Schmidgall Teri Schmidgall
Career Counselor
schmidgall@niu.edu
815-753-7201
Brief Biography

Anne Marie Edwards Anne Marie Edwards 
Career Counselor
aedwards8@niu.edu 
815-753-1642
Brief Biography

Stephanie SpencerStephanie Spencer 
Career Services Specialist 
sspencer@niu.edu 
815-753-1642
Brief Biography will be posted soon.

Barbara Kaufmann Barbara Kaufmann
Employer Relations Specialist
Bkaufmann@niu.edu
815-753-1645
Brief Biography

Jocelyn Santana Jocelyn Santana
Career Resource Center Manager
jsantana@niu.edu
815-753-7199
Brief Biography

Kathy Zuidema Kathy Zuidema
Employer Relations Specialist
kzuidema@niu.edu
815-753-8344
Brief Biography