Faculty and Staff Directory

Professorial Faculty

Name Email Office
Melissa Adams-Campbell madamscampbell@niu.edu ZH 1006
Gulsat Aygen gaygen@niu.edu RH 319
Scott Balcerzak sbalcerzak@niu.edu RH 231
Alexandra Bennett abennet1@niu.edu ZH 1007
Betty J. Birner bbirner@niu.edu RH 226
Joe W. Bonomo jbonomo@niu.edu ZH 1010
Nicole Clifton nclifton@niu.edu RH 331
Lara Crowley lcrowley@niu.edu RH 216B
Timothy Crowley tcrowley@niu.edu ZU 1001
Michael Day mday@niu.edu RH 215B
Deborah De Rosa derosa@niu.edu RH 225
Jeffrey Einboden einboden@niu.edu RH 329
Ibis Gomez-Vega ibis@niu.edu RH 332
David J. Gorman dgorman@niu.edu RH 233
Ryan Hibbett jhibbett@niu.edu ZH 1004
Elizabeth Kahn ekahn@niu.edu RH 322
Brian May bmay1@niu.edu RH 321
Thomas McCann tmccann1@niu.edu RH 229
Amy Newman anewman@niu.edu RH 327
Bradley Peters bpeters@niu.edu RH 214
Jessica L. Reyman jreyman@niu.edu RH 333
Tim Ryan tryan@niu.edu RH 227
Mark W. Van Wienen vanwienen@niu.edu RH 322

Instructors

Name Email Office
Manahari Adhikari
Maria C. Alderson malderson@niu.edu RH 228
Rosalind Bowers rbowers4@niu.edu
Caitlin Gamble cgamble3@niu.edu
Jennifer Fife jfife1@niu.edu
Mark S. Kotarba marks1@niu.edu

 tba

Lori S. Lawson llawson@niu.edu
Daniel Libman dlibman@niu.edu ZU 1014
Molly A. McNett mmcnett@niu.edu
Joseph Mysliwiec jmysliwiec@niu.edu
Patricia Rickett prickett@niu.edu RH 332
Scott Stalcup sstalcup1@niu.edu
Angeline Stuckey astuckey@niu.edu
Lindsay Vreeland lvreeland1@niu.edu
Kathy Zeek kzeek@niu.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Email Office
Angel Alba aalba2@niu.edu
Melina Baer mbar1@niu.edu
Brianna Barker bbarker3@niu.edu
Andre Berchiolly aberchiolly1@niu.edu RH311
Bartholomew Binski bbinski1@niu.edu
Tony Blanco ablanco1@niu.edu
Marcy Bock mbock3@niu.edu RH 311
Justin Burns jburns9@niu.edu
Sarah Bresnahan sbresnahan1@niu.edu RH 311
Alisa Burris aburris1@niu.edu RH 315
Jennifer Cintron jcintron4@niu.edu
Justina Clayburn jclayburn1@niu.edu RH 311
Joseph Crundwell jcrundwell1@niu.edu RH 311
Miranda Dean mdean3@niu.edu
Doug DePalma ddepalma1@niu.edu RH 311
Amy Erickson agerbode1@niu.edu RH 314
Keaton Fahnestock kfahnestock1@niu.edu
Cherie Gottsleben cgottsleben1@niu.edu RH 313
Anna Jankovsky ajankovsky1@niu.edu
Amy Johnson ajohnson44@niu.edu RH 311
Jennifer Justice jjustice1@niu.edu RH 313
Elisa Klaassen eklaassen1@niu.edu
Rachel Kurasz rkurasz2@niu.edu
Heavyn Lester hlester1@niu.edu
Yi Li yli3@niu.edu RH 313
Marilyn Lorch mlorch1@niu.edu RH 315
Max Molchan mmolchan1@niu.edu
G. Jeff O’Malley gomalley1@niu.edu RH 313
Aidan Osterby aosterby1@niu.edu
Ashley Palmer apalmer1@niu.edu
Jordan Pennington jpennington2@niu.edu
Rhonda Rossway rrossway1@niu.edu RH 313
Anthony Salazar asalazar6@niu.edu RH 313
Natalie Santiago nsantiago3@niu.edu RH 313
Maggie Scanlan mscanlan1@niu.edu RH 311
Faye Scott fscott1@niu.edu RH 314
Carolyn Schweitzer cschweitzer3@niu.edu
Ginger Simons gsimons2@niu.edu
Beth Wheeler mwheeler4@niu.edu RH 311

Office  and Support Staff

Name Email Office
Ellen Franklin efrankli@niu.edu RH 326
Dawn Galbreath dgalbreath@niu.edu RH 214
Eric Hoffman nwr@niu.edu RH 308
Beth McFarland-Wilson bmcwilson@niu.edu RH 328
Dawn Sibley dsibley@niu.edu RH 214