Contact Registration and Records


Registration and Records Information
Williston 220
(815) 753-0681
regrec@niu.edu

Hearing Impaired TDD
(815) 753-0686

FAX
(815) 753-0149

Transcript Information
(815) 753-0680

Residency Information for Tuition Purposes
Williston 214
(815) 753-8217
residency@niu.edu


National Student Clearinghouse

Northern Illinois University has authorized the
National Student Clearinghouse to provide
enrollment and degree verifications. The
National Student Clearinghouse can be
contacted at:

National Student Clearinghouse
2300 Dulles Station Boulevard, Suite 300
Herndon, VA 20171
(703) 742-4200


Director
Jerry Montag
(815) 753-1747
jerry.montag@niu.edu

Associate Director
Angie Byrd
(815) 753-0795
abyrd@niu.edu

Records/Transcripts
Robin Butts, Asst. Director
(815) 753-0680
sundance@niu.edu

Graduation/Transfer Evaluations
Judy Doyle, Asst. Director
(815) 753-0681
jmdoyle@niu.edu

Registration/Scheduling
Sammie Doty
(815) 753-0684
sdoty@niu.edu

Administrative Aide
Candy Buie
(815) 753-1189
cbuie@niu.edu

Secretary (Order Forms)
Lisa Allison
(815) 753-8218
lallison@niu.edu