Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Temilade Adeeko WH 229 tadeeko1@niu.edu
Bex Baggett WH 235 bbaggett1@niu.edu
Kieran Benson WH 229 kbenson5@niu.edu
Mia Bonds WH 229 mbonds1@niu.edu
Esther Dorgbefu WH 235 edorgbefu1@niu.edu
Larry Eissler WH 235 leissler1@niu.edu
Grace Klonoski WH 235 gklonoski@niu.edu
Denise Lee WH 229 dlee9@niu.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell WH 229 emitchell2@niu.edu
Menghieng Ngov WH 235 mngov1@niu.edu
Nia Norris WH 229 inorris1@niu.edu
Lady Aileen Orsal WH 235 lorsal1@niu.edu
Robert Poyser WH 235 rpoyser1@niu.edu
Xuan Qian WH 229 xqian1@niu.edu
Kendall Rugebregt WH 229 krugebregt1@niu.edu
Alexandria Tintlemann WH 235 ltintlemann@niu.edu
Sophia Vojta WH 229 svojta1@niu.edu

Contact Us

Department of Communication
Watson Hall 210
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1563
815-753-7109 (Fax)

Mehdi Semati, Ph.D.
Department Chair
815-753-7028
msemati@niu.edu

Laura Vazquez, Ph.D.
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Watson Hall 213
815-753-7107
lvazquez@niu.edu