Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Temilade Adeeko WH 229 tadeeko1@niu.edu
Abigail Anderson WH 235 aanderson3@niu.edu
Kieran Benson WH 229 kbenson5@niu.edu
Mia Bonds WH 229 mbonds1@niu.edu
Carolyn Clarke WH 235 cclarke3@niu.edu
Hannah Conklin WH 235 hconklin1@niu.edu
Susanna Kemerling WH 235 skemerling1@niu.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell WH 229 emitchell2@niu.edu
Dajhane Moffett WH 235 dmoffett1@niu.edu
Nia Norris WH 229 inorris1@niu.edu
Robert Poyser WH 235 rpoyser1@niu.edu
Kendall Rugebregt WH 229 krugebregt1@niu.edu
Sophia Vojta   WH 229 svojta1@niu.edu

Contact Us

Department of Communication
Watson Hall 210
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1563
815-753-7109 (Fax)

Department Chair

Mehdi Semati, Ph.D.
815-753-7028
msemati@niu.edu