Contact Us

Main Office

Watson Hall 211
815-753-1563
815-753-7109 (fax)

Mehdi Semati, Ph.D.
Department Chair
msemati@niu.edu
815-753-7028

Mary Ann Lalowski
Office Administrator
mlalowski@niu.edu
815-753-1564
Watson Hall 210

Nathan Rice
Office Support Specialist
nrice1@niu.edu
815-753-1712
Watson Hall 209


Undergraduate Program

Laura Vazquez, Ph.D.
Director
lvazquez@niu.edu
815-753-7107
Watson Hall 213


Graduate Program

Bill Cassidy, Ph.D.
Graduate Director
bcassidy@niu.edu
815-753-7106
Reavis Hall 108


COMS 100 Program

Ferald Bryan
Director
fbryan@niu.edu
815-753-7100
Watson Hall 216

Jessica Ebert
COMS 100/100P Coordinator
jebert@niu.edu
815-753-6999
Watson Hall 232