People

Graduate Teaching Assistants
Spring 2016 

Name Office Email Office Phone
Rexford Akakpo DU 374 rakakpo@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Todd Buretz DU 374 tburetz@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Saptarshi Chatterjee DU 374 schatterjee1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Suvo Chatterjee DU 374 schatterjee3@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Tatiana Dmitrieva DU 374 tdmitrieva1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Philippe Dovoedo DU 374 pdovoedo1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Amy Elbrecht DU 374 aelbrecht1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Muddasir Khan DU 374 mkhan5@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Shumaila Patel DU 374 spatel29@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Arnab Maity DU 374 amaity@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Erina Paul DU 374 epaul2@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Adric Peccarelli DU 370 apeccarelli@niu.edu  815-753-1146
Paramahansa Pramanik DU 374 ppramanik1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Satabdi Saha DU 370 ssaha1@niu.edu  815-753-1146
Nicholas Skradski DU 374 nskradski1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Courtney Snyder DU 374 csnyder3@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Nelson Wu DU 370 nwu1@niu.edu  815-753-1146
Winton Moy DU 374 wmoy1@niu.edu 815-753-1723