People

Graduate Teaching Assistants
Fall 2015 

Name Office Email Office Phone
Rexford Akakpo DU 374 rakakpo@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Todd Buretz DU 374 tburetz@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Saptarshi Chatterjee DU 374 schatterjee1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Suvo Chatterjee DU 374 schatterjee3@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Tatiana Dmitrieva DU 374 tdmitrieva1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Philippe Dovoedo DU 374 pdovoedo1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Amy Elbrecht DU 374 aelbrecht1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Jie Huang DU 374 jhuang2@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Muddasir Khan DU 374 mkhan5@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Shumaila Patel DU 374 spate29@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Khulan Luvsandash DU 370 kluvsandash@niu.edu 815-753-1146
Jing Ma DU 374 jma2@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Arnab Maity DU 374 amaity@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Robert Marks DU 374 rmarks4@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Can Meng DU 370 cmeng1@niu.edu  815-753-1146
Erina Paul DU 374 epaul2@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Adric Peccarelli DU 370 apeccarelli@niu.edu  815-753-1146
Paramahansa Pramanik DU 374 ppramanik1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Satabdi Saha DU 370 satadbisaha1288@gmail.com  815-753-1723
Nicholas Skradski DU 374 nskradski1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Courtney Snyder DU 374 csnyder3@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Nelson Wu DU 370 nwu1@niu.edu  815-753-1146