Executive Staff


Student Association Executive Staff

The purpose of the NIU Student Association shall be the organization and coordination of activities of student interest and the representation of student views concerning University policy, including working through shared governance. To view the bios of the Executive Staff click on the photo.

Mike Theodore
Chief of Staff
mtheodore1@niu.edu
815-753-1613


Jennifer Mader
Director of Advertising 
jmader1@niu.edu
815-753-0308

Paul Julion
Director of Athletics and Recreation 
pjulion@niu.edu
815-753-5970


Josiel Marrufo
Director of Cultural Affairs 
jmarrufo1@niu.edu
815-753-9919

Kevin Malone
Director of Greek Affairs
kmalone1@niu.edu
815-753-0486

Rebecca Clark
Director of Academic and Governmental Affairs
rclark7@niu.edu
815-753-1931

Joe Frascello
Director of Mass Transit
jfrascello1@niu.edu
815-753-9917

Tatianne Butler
Director of Organzational Development
tbutler1@niu.edu
815-753-0486

James Forman
Director of Public Affairs
jforman1@niu.edu
815-753-6706

Derrick Martin
Director of Student Life 
dmartin5@niu.edu
815-753-9921

Collan Davidson
Director of Information Technology
cdavidson1@niu.edu
815-753-9922