About Us

staff2

Staff

Director

Donna Schoenfeld, Ed.D.
Phone: 815-753-9755
Email: dschoenfeld@niu.edu

 

Health Educator

            

Office Support Specialist

Steve Lux, M.S. FACHA
Phone: 815-753-9746
Email: slux@niu.edu
       Sherry Christensen
Phone: 815-753-9755
Email: schristensen@niu.edu
Evelyn Comber, M.A., M.H.S., M.P.C, L.C.P.C.
Phone: 815-753-1489
Email: ecomber1@niu.edu

Victim Advocacy Services

Andrea Drott, M.S.Ed.
Phone: 815-753-9767
Email: adrott@niu.edu
Shana M. Ware, M.S.Ed.
Phone: 815-753-9748
Email: sware1@niu.edu
Merlynette Griffin, M.P.H
Phone: 815-753-9713
Email: mgriffin2@niu.edu
 

Web and Graphic Designers

Graduate Assistants

Melvin Williams
Graphic Designer

Email: mwilliams10@niu.edu
Whitney Davis, B.A.
Phone: 815-753-7702
Email: wdavis1@niu.edu
Joe Kale
Webmaster

Email: jkale1@niu.edu
Leshanda Ausler, B.A.
Phone: 815-753-7702
Email: lausler1@niu.edu
Kristin Gray, B.S.
Phone: 815-753-7702
Email: kgray1@niu.edu