About Us

staff2

Staff

Director

Donna Schoenfeld, Ed.D.
Phone: 815-753-9755
Email: dschoenfeld@niu.edu

 

Health Educator

            

Office Support Specialist

Steve Lux, M.S. FACHA
Phone: 815-753-9746
Email: slux@niu.edu
      
Phone: 815-753-9755

Evelyn Comber,Ph.D., L.C.P.C.
Phone: 815-753-1489
Email: ecomber1@niu.edu

Victim Advocacy Services

Andrea Drott, M.S.Ed.
Phone: 815-753-9767
Email: adrott@niu.edu
Shana M. Ware, M.S.Ed.
Phone: 815-753-9748
Email: sware1@niu.edu
Merlynette Griffin, M.P.H, M.S.Ed.
Phone: 815-753-9713
Email: mgriffin2@niu.edu
 

Web and Graphic Designers

Graduate Assistants

Charlie Huff
Graphic Designer

Email: chuff2@niu.edu
Broc Montgomery
Phone: 815-753-7702
Email: bmontgomery5@niu.edu
Kelsey Maton
Graphic Designer

Email: kmaton1@niu.edu
Chelsie Ketton
Phone: 815-753-7702
Email: cketton@niu.edu
Kristin Gray, B.S.
Phone: 815-753-7702
Email: kgray1@niu.edu
Matthew Flores
Phone: 815-753-9746
Email: mflores5@niu.edu