About the Division

banner-about-2

Division Leadership Team

Harlan Teller

Harlan Teller
Interim Vice President 
for Marketing & Communications
Altgeld Hall 316
(815) 753-2253
hteller1@niu.edu


Abby Dean

Abigail Dean
Director,
University Marketing
Still Hall 104
(815) 753-7344
amdean@niu.edu 

Joe King

Joe King
Associate Director,
Institutional Communications
Holmes Student Center 606
(815) 753-4299
joking@niu.edu


Brad Hoey

Brad Hoey
Director,
Campus Communications &
Divisional Operations
Holmes Student Center 606
(815) 753-6667
bhoey@niu.edu

Jennice O'Brien

Jennice O'Brien
Director,
Creative Services
Still Hall 110
(815) 753-1682
jennice@niu.edu  


Joan Laurino

Assistant to the Vice President
Altgeld 312
(815) 753-2253
jlaurino@niu.edu

Departments

Campus Communications
Location: Holmes Student Center 606

Creative Services
Photography and Web:
Still Hall 110

Graphic Design & Production:
Still Hall 205A

Video Production:
Graham 124

Institutional Communications
Holmes Student Center 606

Social Media:
Still Hall 110

University Marketing
Location: Still Hall 104

FOIA Response
Location: Altgeld Hall 312