Contact Us

Executive Board

Title/Position Name Email
President Quintin Phillips qphillips1@niu.edu
Vice President of Programming Tateauna Fleming tfleming3@niu.edu
Vice President of Operations Tahji Robinson trobinson7@niu.edu
Vice President of Finance Arianna Vega avega2@niu.edu

Advisors

Title/Position Name Email
Marketing Graduate Assistant Shannen Sutherland ssutherland3@niu.edu
Programming Graduate Assistant Akirra Raheem araheem2@niu.edu
Advisor Elina Savoie esavoie1@niu.edu
Advisor Joe Lifshitz jlifshitz@niu.edu

Contact Us

Campus Activities Board (CAB) 
Holmes Student Center, Ground Floor
815-753-1580
815-753-1557 (FAX)
cab@niu.edu