Graduate Assistants

All office hours are held in DuSable 470 unless otherwise noted. Students unable to meet with their assigned Teaching Assistant and are enrolled in a 100-, 200-, or 300-level course may visit the ECON Study Lab in Zulauf 507 on Monday through Thrusday.

 

Name Email Office Hours
Ahamed, Faruque fahamed@niu.edu  Friday
2:30-4:30 p.m.
Ahmed, Shaila sahmed13@niu.edu  Tuesday/Thursday
12:15-2:15 p.m.
Alam, Mohammad Masud masud@niu.edu  Wednesday
10 a.m.-noon
Antoni, Erwin eantoni1@niu.edu  Wednesday
10 a.m.-noon
Davidovic, Milivoje (Mickey) mdavidovic@niu.edu  Thursday
3-5 p.m.
Ekpe, Godwin gekpe@niu.edu  N/A
Eriamiatoe, Festus feriamiatoe1@niu.edu  Monday
Noon-2 p.m.
Ferguson, Kim kferguson8@niu.edu  N/A
Gary, Brenda bgary@niu.edu  N/A
Geleta, Kassahun kgeleta1@niu.edu  Wednesday
2-3 p.m.
Ige, Olaniyi oige1@niu.edu  N/A
Jahan, Murshed mjahan1@niu.edu  N/A
Jiang, Dezhi djiang1@niu.edu  Tuesday
2-3 p.m.
Kafunda, Lulu lkafunda1@niu.edu  Tuesday
2-4 p.m.
Martin, Rachel rmartin6@niu.edu  N/A
Mohammadreza Mahmoudi mmahmoudi@niu.edu  Monday
9-11 a.m.
Osell, Shawn sosell1@niu.edu  N/A
Samarasignhe, Menaka msamarasinghe1@niu.edu  N/A
Shoeeb, Aymane ashoeeb@niu.edu  Tuesday
2-4 p.m.
Sleeba, Arun asleeba@niu.edu  N/A
Staszak, Wiktor wstaszak1@niu.edu  Tuesday/Thursday
11 a.m.-noon
Vrona, Kristin kvrona2@niu.edu  N/A
Waghmare, Shashim swaghmare@niu.edu  N/A
Zumanu, George gzumanu@niu.edu  Wednesday
3-5 p.m.