Faculty and Staff

 

Christopher Einolf, Ph.D.
Director

Telephone: 815-753-4410
ceinolf@niu.edu 
Curriculum vitae

 

Julie Ann O'Connell, M.Ed.
Outreach Coordinator/Instructor

Telephone: 815-753-4460
jaread@niu.edu


Stephanie Kummerer, M.A.
Academic Advisor

Telephone: 815-753-4410
skummerer@niu.edu

Joint Appointment Faculty

Laura Heideman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Nonprofit and NGO Studies - Sociology

Telephone: 815-753-0365
lheideman@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae
Website

 

Mark Schuller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Nonprofit and NGO Studies - Anthropology

Telephone: 815-753-1307
mschuller@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae


Alicia Schatteman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Nonprofit and NGO Studies - Public Administration

Telephone: 815-753-0942
aschatteman@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae
Website

Instructors

Ben Bingle, Ph.D.
Instructor

bbingle@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae

Nathan Tripp, MPA
Instructor

ntripp1@niu.edu

Cheronda Everett, MPS, MSMOB
Instructor

ceverett1@niu.edu
Curriculum vitae

Teaching Assistants

Emily Stephen
ejstephen@niu.edu 

Shaila Amed
z1854720@students.niu.edu

Khalifa Elgosbi
z1729501@students.niu.edu