Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Bodell, Harry WH 235 hbodell1@niu.edu
Boyle, Julia WH 235 jboyle1@niu.edu 
Bozeman, Jessica WH 235 jbozeman1@niu.edu 
Buchanan, Claire WH 229 cbuchanan5@niu.edu 
Butts, Caprice WH 235 cbutts2@niu.edu 
Chen, Jin WH 229 jchen4@niu.edu 
Dorneden, Jackelyn WH 229 jdorneden1@niu.edu 
DuPuis, Matthew WH 235 mdupuis1@niu.edu
Farhadi, Parisa WH 229 pfarhadi@niu.edu 
Ginn, Molly WH 229 mginn2@niu.edu 
Hawkins, Samuel WH 229 shawkins2@niu.edu
Jacobs, Kyle WH 235 kjacobs1@niu.edu 
Krause, Christine WH 229 ckrause2@niu.edu 
Leprich, Juliana WH 235 jleprich1@niu.edu 
Lindvall, Jordan WH 229 jlindvall1@niu.edu 
Pesata, Zachary WH 235 zpesata1@niu.edu
Rodriguez, Hilda WH 235 hrodriguez4@niu.edu 
Simpson, D.J. WH 229 dsimpson3@niu.edu 
Willis, Katharine WH 229 kwillis2@niu.edu 

Contact Us

Department of Communication
Northern Illinois University
Watson Hall 210
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: 815-753-1563
Fax: 815-753-7109

Acting Department Chair

Mehdi Semati
Phone: 815-753-7028
Email: msemati@niu.edu