Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Anvari, Sepideh WH 235 savari@niu.edu
Bailey-Murray, Howard WH 229 hbaileymurray@niu.edu
Beebe, Andrew WH 229 abeebe1@niu.edu
Carter, Kadin WH 229 kcarter2@niu.edu
Chiasson, Rebekah (Bekah) WH 229 rchiasson1@niu.edu
DeBeck, Dennis WH 229 ddebeck1@niu.edu
Fowler, Konstanze WH 229 kfowler2@niu.edu
Hightower, Cassandra WH 235 chightower1@niu.edu
Hinrichsen, Emily WH 229 ehinrichsen@niu.edu
Hodal, Ann (Annie) WH 235 hodal1@niu.edu
Kittling-Brewer, Michelle WH 235 mkittlingbrewer@niu.edu
Lee, Starr WH 235 slee11@niu.edu
Montgomery, Megan WH 235 mmontgomery5@niu.edu
Myers, Paige WH 229 paigemyers@niu.edu
Roberts, Andrew WH 235 arobers10@niu.edu
Thomas, Joseph WH 235 jthomas17@niu.edu
Thompson, Daniel WH 235 dthompson8@niu.edu
Walls, Caitlyn WH 235 cwalls3@niu.edu
Weaver, Ellie WH 229 eseitzinger1@niu.edu
Wingert, Cassandra WH 235 cwingert1@niu.edu

Contact Us

Department of Communication
Watson Hall 210
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1563
815-753-7109 (Fax)

Department Chair

Mehdi Semati, Ph.D.
815-753-7028
msemati@niu.edu