OSC Elections


Election for OSC Representatives Begins Soon

The OSC has received fifteen candidates for the upcoming election. We are gratified by the number of interested candidates!  Good Luck to all!

We are filling seven vacancies this year beginning July 1, 2018.  On line voting begins at 8:00 a.m. April 30 and runs until 4:30 p.m. May 11, 2018.  


If you have any questions at this time, please contact the Elections & Appointments Committee Chair, Holly Nicholson, at 753-6692, or via email.