Staff

Eric Jones
Eric Jones
Acting Director
815-753-1771
eajones@niu.edu
Jui-Ching Wang
Jui-Ching Wang
Assistant Director
815-753-8822
jcwang@niu.edu 

Anastasia Kocher
SEAYLP Administrative Director
815-753-6956
akocher1@niu.edu or seaylp@niu.edu

Matthew Jagel
Undergraduate Advisor/Outreach
815-753-1595
mjagel2@niu.edu 
Lisa Heal
Lisa Heal
Office Manager
815-753-1771
lheal@niu.edu
Liz Denius
Liz Denius
Communications Manager
815-753-1901
edenius@niu.edu

2019-20 Student Assistants

SEAS 225: Crossroads of the World

Eunji Won
Ph.D. political science

Outreach

Rachael Skog
M.A. English-Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)

Qi Yu
M.M. music recording arts

Indonesian Peningkatan Kualitas Publikasi Internasional Program (PKPI) 

Sinta Febrina
M.A. sociology

Southeast Asia Youth Leadership Program (SEAYLP)

Emilie Liotine
Au.D. audiology

Rithiya Serey
Ph.D. political science

Azriansyah Agoes
Ph.D. political science

Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistants (FLTAs)

Chaw Su Su Tin
Burmese

Ildi Kurniawan
Ni Luh Putu Bunga Mastari Dewi
Indonesian

John Paul Dela Rosa
Tagalog

Songwut Bhattarachaiyakorn
Thailand