Meet Our Staff

Roselyn Snell
Executive Director, Affirmative Action Officer, ADA Coordinator
815-753-6038
rsnell@niu.edu

Rose M. J. Henton
Director, Coordinated Education, Training and Outreach Program
815-753-2632
rhenton@niu.edu

Alan Clay
Associate Director for Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
815-753-0951
aclay1@niu.edu

Susanne Logsdon
Assistant Director, Coordinated Education, Training and Outreach Program
815-753-6540
slogsdon@niu.edu

Allison Hurlburt

Allison Hurlburt
Prevention Program Coordinator
ahurlburt@niu.edu

Teresa Harrington
Business Manager II, Office of Academic Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
815-753-2189
tharrington@niu.edu