People - Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students


Kory Allred Kory Allred
Hydrology/GIS
kallred1@niu.edu
MS - Civil Engineering,
Southern Illinois University
Shannon McCarragher Shannon McCarragher
Biogeography
smccarragher@niu.edu
MS - Biogeography,
Northern Illinois University
James Newman James Newman
Urban Economic/GIS
jnewman4@niu.edu
MS - Computer Science,
Florida Institute of Technology
Michael Ribant Michael Ribant
Urban
mribant1@niu.edu
MS - Geography,
California State University, Fullerton
Stephen Strader Stephen Strader
Meteorology/Climatology
sstrader@niu.edu
MS - Meteorology,
Northern Illinois University
Adam Bauer Adam Bauer
Biogeography
abauer@niu.edu
MS - Biology,
Purdue University
Devin Moeller Devin Moeller
Energy/Economic
dmoeller@niu.edu
MBA-Northern Illinois University
Pete Piet Peter Piet
Urban
ppiet@niu.edu
MS - Geography,
Northern Illinois University
Anil Shrestha Anil Shrestha
GIS/Remote Sensing
ashrestha@niu.edu
MS - Environmental Science,
University of Northern Iowa







Masters Students


Aubrey Dalbec Aubrey Dalbec
Soil Science
adalbec@niu.edu
Environmental Science,
Iowa State
Andrew Fultz Andrew Fultz
Meteorology
afultz@niu.edu
BS - Geoscience, Meteorology
Mississippi State Univ.
Alex Haberlie Alex Haberlie
Meteorology
ahaberlie@niu.edu
BS - Computer Science,
Univ. of Wisconsin, Platteville
Kristopher Kordek Kristopher Kordek
GIS
kkordek@niu.edu
BA - Geography & Envir. Science
Carthage College
Dave Long Dave Long
Urban Planning
dlong7@niu.edu
BS - Business Administration,
Northern Illinois University
Alan Marinaro Alan Marinaro
Meteorology/Climatology
amarinaro@niu.edu
BS - Meteorology,
Northern Illinois University
John Reynolds John Reynolds
Soil Science
z1538835@students.niu.edu
BS - Journalism,
Northern Illinois University
Andres Florez Andres Florez
Urban Geography
z1609411@students.niu.edu
BA - Geography,
Northern Illinois University
Walter Furness Walter Furness
Water Resources
wfurness@niu.edu
BA - Envir. Science/Geography,
Northwestern University
Beth Huenecke Beth Huenecke
Medical & Health
ehuenecke2@niu.edu
BA- Geography,
Northern Illinois University
Jacob Kruse Jacob Kruse
Soils
jkruse@niu.edu
BS- Geography,
Northern Illinois University
Ben Maloney Ben Maloney
Urban/Economic
bmaloney1@niu.edu
BS - Meteorology,
Northern Illinois University
Stefanie Pansch Stefanie Pansch
Meteorology
spansch@niu.edu
BS - Atmospheric Sciences,
University of Illinois
Steven Spradling Steven Spradling
Urban
sspradling@niu.edu
BS - Geography,
Northern Illinois University