People - Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students


Adam Bauer Adam Bauer
Biogeography
abauer@niu.edu
MS - Biology,
Purdue University
Alex Haberlie Alex Haberlie
Meteorology
ahaberlie@niu.edu
MS - Geography,
Northern Illinois University
Shannon McCarragher Shannon McCarragher
Biogeography
smccarragher@niu.edu
MS - Geography,
Northern Illinois University
James Newman James Newman
Urban/Economic GIS
jnewman4@niu.edu
MS - Computer Science,
Florida Tech
Anil Shrestha Anil Shrestha
GIS/Remote Sensing
ashrestha@niu.edu
MS - Environmental Science,
University of Northern Iowa
Xuezhi Cang Xuezhi Cang
GIS
z1747635@students.niu.edu
MS
Capital Normal University
Autumn James Autumn James
Human/Cultural
ajames11@niu.edu
MS - Geography,
UNC-Charlotte
Devin Moeller Devin Moeller
Energy/Economic
dmoeller@niu.edu
MBA-Northern Illinois University
Gary Plazyk Gary Plazyk
Urban/GIS
gplazyk@niu.edu
MA - Geography & Envir. Studies  
Northeastern Illinois University
Stephen Strader Stephen Strader
Meteorology/Climatology
sstrader@niu.edu
MS - Meteorology,
Northern Illinois University


Masters Students


Christine Anderson Christine Anderson
Ecomonic/Transportation
z1583565@students.niu.edu
BS,
SIU Carbondale
Ethan Curry Ethan Curry
GIS
z1747116@students.niu.edu
BS - Geography,
Eastern Illinois Univ.
Shane Eagan Shane Eagan
Meteorology
smeagan@niu.edu
BS - History,
Valparaiso Univ.
Andres Florez Andres Florez
Urban Geography
andres.florez123@gmail.com
BA - Geography,
Northern Illinois University
Walter Furness Walter Furness
Water Resources
wfurness@niu.edu
BA - Envir. Science/Geography,
Northwestern University
Beth Huenecke Beth Huenecke
Medical & Health
ehuenecke2@niu.edu
BA- Geography,
Northern Illinois University
Kristopher Kordek Kristopher Kordek
GIS
kkordek@niu.edu
BA - Geography & Envir. Science,
Carthage College
Alan Marinaro Alan Marinaro
Meteorology/Climatology,
amarinaro@niu.edu
BS - Meteorology,
Northern Illinois University
Stefanie Pansch Stefanie Pansch
Meteorology
spansch@niu.edu
BS - Atmospheric Sciences,
University of Illinois
Sarah Smith Sarah Smith
Soil Science
ssmith31@niu.edu
BS - Soil & Crop Science,
UW-Platteville
Kyle Whalley Kyle Whalley
GIS/Water Resources
z1744652@students.niu.edu
BS, Geography
Calvin College
Dustin Bergman Dustin Bergman
Urban Forestry
dbergman0406@gmail.com
BS - Envir. Studies,
Northern Illinois University
Aubrey Dalbec Aubrey Dalbec
Soil Science
adalbec@niu.edu
Environmental Science,
Iowa State
Alex Ferguson Alex Ferguson
Meteorology & GIS
z1747068@students.niu.edu
BS- Atmospheric Sciences,
Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Andrew Fultz Andrew Fultz
Meteorology
afultz@niu.edu
BS - Geoscience, Meteorology
Mississippi State Univ.
Casey Heuer Casey Heuer
Environmental Hazards
cheuer@niu.edu
BS - Geography,
Northern Illinois University
Ashley Irizarry Ashley Irizarry
Meteorology
ashley.irizarry1@gmail.com
BS - Meteorology,
Northern Illinois University
Dave Long Dave Long
Urban Planning
dlong7@niu.edu
BS - Business Administration,
Northern Illinois University
Mary Moses Mary Moses
Biogeography
mmoses1@niu.edu
BS - Envir. Studies,
Northern Illinois University
John Reynolds John Reynolds
Soil Science
z1538835@students.niu.edu
BS - Journalism,
Northern Illinois University
Steven Spradling Steven Spradling
Urban
sspradling@niu.edu
BS - Geography,
Northern Illinois University