Contact Us

Contact Us

Altgeld Hall 232
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: 815-753-1508
Fax: 815-753-1950

Budget & Planning @wpo.cso.niu.edu


Cristine Black
Associate Director
815-753-8411
cblack1@niu.edu

Shante' Evans
Accountant Statistician
815-753-1506
sevans1@niu.edu

Gregg Fieffer
Budget Analyst II
815-753-1909
gfieffer@niu.edu

Dena Funkhouser
Director, Budget & Planning
815-753-6019
dfunk@niu.edu

Ellen Hamrick
Budget Analyst III
815-753-5392
ehamrick@niu.edu

Mike Mann
Assistant Vice President, Budgeting and Finance
815-753-2212
mmann@niu.edu

Barb Stark
Budget Analyst II
815-753-5641
bstark@niu.edu